Open Mic Tunesday

Category: Events Calendar

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • + 2 more

LOCATION

Visit Website

Bring your instruments, your ears, and your mask to hear some local musicians play in a relaxed environment and join in with some tunes of your own! We provide the PA system and the upright grand piano.
Hosted by Jennifer Anne Smith.
Show starts at 8p.
Get there at 7:30p to sign up.
Seating is limited and distanced, per CDC guidelines, and mics are sanitized between performers.