Planting the Seeds of Possibility

Category: Events Calendar

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 12pm-2pm and 4pm-6pm
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 12pm-2pm and 4pm-6pm
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 12pm-2pm and 4pm-6pm
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12pm-2pm and 4pm-6pm
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 12pm-2pm and 4pm-6pm
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 12pm-2pm and 4pm-6pm
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 12pm-2pm and 4pm-6pm
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 12pm-2pm and 4pm-6pm
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 12pm-2pm and 4pm-6pm
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 12pm-2pm and 4pm-6pm
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 12pm-2pm and 4pm-6pm
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 12pm-2pm and 4pm-6pm

LOCATION

Visit Website

There's something magical about planting a seed and watching it grow. Imagine life as a garden with the ability to grow anything – a great job or business, happy relationships, a loving family, or special goals and dreams. Just like a garden needs careful tending and patience, so do we.
Pick up sunflower seedlings at our Live Music First Thursday event with Boise Music Week at JUMP on May 6th between 5:00PM and 9:00PM and join The Mammoth Sunflower Challenge. The winner of the largest grown Sunflower will be named at JUMP’s 1st Annual Flywheel Festival in August.
Sunflower seeds will also be given out Monday-Saturday 12-2 and 4-6pm at JUMP next to our May display in our park.