Trivia Night at Meriwether

Category: Events Calendar

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • + 31 more

LOCATION

Visit Website

Join us every Tuesday at 7pm for in-house written and hosted trivia! Check out our social media pages @meriwethercider for special themed nights!