The Brew Ha Ha Comedy Open Mic

Category: Events Calendar

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 8pm-10pm
  • + 11 more

LOCATION

Visit Website

THE BREW-HA-HA COMEDY OPEN MIC
Every Thursday Night 8PM @madswede_downtown. Sign ups: 7:30PM, with your host Reese Samuels.
Free laughs and great beer.
Swedish meatballs and hand pies
Support local artists and businesses.
Come have a socially distanced laugh!
Limited Seating. Socially Distanced Tables. Air Purification System. Frequent and Thorough Sanitization.
Call ahead to reserve your table.
Wanna be in the Comedy Loop?
Follow The Blue City on FB and IG at @BlueCityComedy