Comedy Open Mic- Thursday: The Brew-Haha Mic

Category: Events Calendar

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Thursday, Apr 28, 2022 8pm-10pm/ 2hrs
  • Thursday, Apr 21, 2022 8pm-10pm/ 2hrs
  • Thursday, Apr 14, 2022 8pm-10pm/ 2hrs
  • Thursday, Apr 7, 2022 8pm-10pm/ 2hrs
  • Thursday, Mar 31, 2022 8pm-10pm/ 2hrs
  • Thursday, Mar 24, 2022 8pm-10pm/ 2hrs
  • Thursday, Mar 17, 2022 8pm-10pm/ 2hrs
  • Thursday, Mar 10, 2022 8pm-10pm/ 2hrs
  • Thursday, Mar 3, 2022 8pm-10pm/ 2hrs
  • Thursday, Feb 24, 2022 8pm-10pm/ 2hrs
  • Thursday, Feb 17, 2022 8pm-10pm/ 2hrs
  • Thursday, Feb 10, 2022 8pm-10pm/ 2hrs

LOCATION

Visit Website

THE BREW-HAHA COMEDY OPEN MIC
Every Thursday Night 8PM @madswede_downtown.
Sign ups: 7:30PM, with your host Bree Jones.
Free laughs and great beer and hard seltzers. Swedish meatballs and hand pies. Support local artists working their craft.
Come have a laugh every Thursday at Mad Swede Downtown!

Wanna be in the Comedy Loop?
Follow on FB and IG: @bluecitycomedy & @madswede_downtown