Weekly Makers Meetups/ Art Installations

Category: Events Calendar

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Thursday, Feb 24, 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 19, 2022 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Feb 17, 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 12, 2022 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Feb 10, 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 5, 2022 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Feb 3, 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, Jan 29, 2022 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Jan 27, 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, Jan 22, 2022 12:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Jan 20, 2022 5:30pm - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, Jan 15, 2022 12:00pm - 3:00pm

LOCATION

Join and learn from a community of fabricators, artists, technology enthusiasts, students, and creatives of all sorts for weekly meetups at JUMP! Learn and help create art installations for JUMP's 6th Annual Illumibrate ✨?A Color & Light Festival happening in March.

Weekly meetups on Thursdays and Saturdays.
Thursdays 5:30pm-8:30pm
Saturdays 12pm-3pm

Come join Sculpture Artist, Jim Daniels and create a sea creature and ocean elements for an incredible underwater immersive art experience.
? ?

If you've seen the bright, colorful giant structures during the Illumibrate celebrations, NOW YOU CAN BE A PART OF BUILDING ONE! ? (You'll be a part of a festival's art:)

Meetups at JUMP are completely FREE!

Available for all
We want to come together, share creativity and create!

Please register before-hand for each date you wish to attend.
To view all meet up dates and details visit: https://www.meetup.com/JUMP-Makers-Meetups/events/

Send us a message with any questions!