Tuesday Trivia and Industry Night!

Category: Events Calendar

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • + 2 more

LOCATION

Visit Website

Join us for home-grown trivia every Tuesday night at 7pm! Our cider house manager and event coordinator, Norelle, writes the questions and hosts every week, and it's a whole hoot of great, socially-distanced fun! We also want to recognize our local hospitality industry professionals, so every Tuesday is industry night! Just tell us where you work, and you'll get specials on drinks from open-close every Tuesday!