Tuesday Trivia and Industry Night!

Category: Events Calendar

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 7pm-9pm
  • + 21 more

LOCATION

Visit Website

Join us for home-grown trivia every Tuesday night at 7pm! Our cider house manager and event coordinator, Norelle, writes the questions and hosts every week, and it's a whole hoot of great, socially-distanced fun! We also want to recognize our local hospitality industry professionals, so every Tuesday is industry night! Just tell us where you work, and you'll get specials on drinks from open-close every Tuesday!