Travelin' Miles & Honey Bear Live on Thursday Night

Category: Events Calendar

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 7-9pm
  • Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 7-9pm
  • Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 7-9pm
  • Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 7-9pm
  • Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 7-9pm
  • Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 7-9pm
  • Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 7-9pm
  • Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 7-9pm
  • Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 7-9pm
  • Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 7-9pm
  • Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 7-9pm
  • Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 7-9pm

LOCATION

Visit Website

Live, original bluegrass/country music every Thursday night at Barbarian Brewing's Downtown Taproom with Travelin' Miles & Honey Bear.

Food available from Calle75 Street Taco's online menu for Barbarian Taproom delivery.

21 and over venue.

https://travelinmiles.bandcamp.com/