Tracy Morrison Music- Live every Wednesday

Category: Events Calendar

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 6-8pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 6-8pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 6-8pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 6-8pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 6-8pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 6-8pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 6-8pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 6-8pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 6-8pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 6-8pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 6-8pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 6-8pm

LOCATION

Visit Website

Live, original, western folk music with Tracy Morrison Music every Wednesday night at the Barbarian Downtown Taproom!

Order up some dinner for Barbarian table-side delivery from Calle 75 Street Tacos Downtown or Firenza Pizza.

Barbarian Brewing Taproom is 21 and older.