LOCAL FROM GLOBAL--AN EXHIBIT OF ART FROM BOISE’S NEWCOMERS

Category: Events Calendar

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Friday, Apr 30, 2021 10:00 to 6:00 Monday through Saturday
  • Thursday, Apr 29, 2021 10:00 to 6:00 Monday through Saturday
  • Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021 10:00 to 6:00 Monday through Saturday
  • Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021 10:00 to 6:00 Monday through Saturday
  • Monday, Apr 26, 2021 10:00 to 6:00 Monday through Saturday
  • Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 10:00 to 6:00 Monday through Saturday
  • Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 10:00 to 6:00 Monday through Saturday
  • Friday, Apr 23, 2021 10:00 to 6:00 Monday through Saturday
  • Thursday, Apr 22, 2021 10:00 to 6:00 Monday through Saturday
  • Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 10:00 to 6:00 Monday through Saturday
  • Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 10:00 to 6:00 Monday through Saturday
  • Monday, Apr 19, 2021 10:00 to 6:00 Monday through Saturday

LOCATION

Visit Website

Art Source Gallery is hosting “Local From Global” throughout the month of April, 2021, in partnership with ArtBeCause. The opening reception will be First Thursday, April 1st, from 5-9 pm - with Boise COVID requirements in place. The exhibition showcases work in many media created by newcomers to Boise. Lauren Kistner, spokeswoman, says, “We have an incredible and varied creative community and are grateful to Global Lounge and Artisans for Hope for helping us connect with the artists.”