Idaho Steelheads Home Game

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Friday, Oct 18, 2019 7:10 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 7:10 pm
  • Friday, Nov 1, 2019 7:10 pm
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 7:10 pm
  • Friday, Nov 22, 2019 7:10 pm
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 7:10 pm
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 7:10 pm
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2019 7:10 pm
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 7:10 pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 7:10 pm
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2019 7:10 pm
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 7:10 pm
  • + 24 more

LOCATION

CenturyLink Arena
233 S Capitol Blvd

Visit Website

Come downtown for a night full of action, fun, and community! Purchase tickets here.

Downtown Boise Association

101 S Capitol Blvd, Ste 203
Boise ID 83702  •  208-385-7300