Idaho Steelheads Home Game

Category: Events Calendar

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 7:10 pm
  • Friday, Jan 31, 2020 7:10 pm
  • Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 7:10 pm
  • Friday, Feb 7, 2020 7:10 pm
  • Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 7:10 pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 7:10 pm
  • Friday, Feb 21, 2020 7:10 pm
  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 7:10 pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 7:10 pm
  • Friday, Feb 28, 2020 7:10 pm
  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 7:10 pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 7:10 pm
  • + 5 more

LOCATION

Visit Website

Come downtown for a night full of action, fun, and community! Purchase tickets here.