Washington Trust Bank Free Carriage Rides

Category: Events Calendar

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2019 4pm - 8pm
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2019 4pm - 8pm
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2019 4pm - 8pm
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, Nov 29, 2019 4pm - 8pm
  • Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, Dec 14, 2018 4pm - 8pm
  • Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 4pm - 8pm
  • Friday, Dec 7, 2018 4pm - 8pm

LOCATION

Enjoy a free Horse Drawn Carriage Ride in Downtown Boise, courtesy of Washington Trust Bank! Rides depart from Washington Trust Bank at 901 W Bannock St. (corner of 9th and Bannock). Every Friday and Saturday, 4pm - 8pm, between Thanksgiving and Christmas. Dont' miss the hot cocoa van!