Capital City Public Market

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

LOCATION

Downtown Boise

Visit Website

At The Capital City Public Market located in the Heart of Downtown Boise on 8th & Idaho Streets, you’ll meet Treasure Valley farmers who can tell you the best way to choose a ripe ear of corn. Skilled artists who burn the midnight oil in their studios, yet rise with the sun to display their handiwork. Talented bakers who can create the most robust of bread loaves, yet coax a fine, flaky crust from each handmade pastry. From passionate vendors to visitors who value shopping local, these are the people who make The Capital City Public Market THE weekend market in Boise’s vibrant downtown.

Downtown Boise Association

101 S Capitol Blvd, Ste 203
Boise ID 83702  •  208-385-7300