Capital City Public Market *Postponed*

Category: Events Calendar

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 9:30am - 1:30pm
  • + 11 more

LOCATION

Visit Website

*Postponed, opening day pending*

At The Capital City Public Market located in the Heart of Downtown Boise on 8th & Idaho Streets, you’ll meet Treasure Valley farmers who can tell you the best way to choose a ripe ear of corn. Skilled artists who burn the midnight oil in their studios, yet rise with the sun to display their handiwork. Talented bakers who can create the most robust of bread loaves, yet coax a fine, flaky crust from each handmade pastry. From passionate vendors to visitors who value shopping local, these are the people who make The Capital City Public Market THE weekend market in Boise’s vibrant downtown.

Farmers Market located in the Heart of Downtown Boise on 8th & Idaho Streets, open Saturdays from 9:30am-1:30pm, April through October.

The market moves to The Grove Plaza for the holiday season in November & December with extended hours from 10:30am-2:30pm on Saturdays.