Boise Farmers Market

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 9 am - 1 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 9 am - 1 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 9 am - 1 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 9 am - 1 pm
  • Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 9 am - 1 pm
  • Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 9am - 2pm
  • Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 9am - 2pm
  • Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 9am - 2pm
  • Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 9am - 2pm
  • Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 9am - 2pm
  • Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 9am - 2pm
  • Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 9am - 2pm
  • + 1 more

LOCATION

10th & Grove

Visit Website

The Boise Farmers Market is open outdoors at the corner of 10th & Grove Streets each Saturday from April through October. The Winter Market moves indoors for Saturdays from Nov. 3rd through Dec. 22nd at the corner of 8th & Fulton Streets

At the Boise Farmers Market you will find fresh local seasonal vegetables and fruit, many types of locally raised protein, breads and pastries, honey, jams and sauces, fresh-roasted coffee, and a delicious selection of ready-to-eat foods. We always have the best of what is local and in season!

Please join us at the Boise Farmers Market, where you'll find farmers you can trust and food you can trace.

Downtown Boise Association

101 S Capitol Blvd, Ste 203
Boise ID 83702  •  208-385-7300