Boise Farmers Market

Category: Events Calendar

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 9am - 1pm
  • Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 9am - 1pm
  • Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 9am - 1pm
  • Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 9am - 1pm
  • Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 9am - 1pm
  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 9am - 1pm
  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 9am - 2pm
  • Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 9am - 2pm
  • Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 9am - 2pm
  • Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 9am - 2pm
  • Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 9am - 2pm
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 9am - 2pm
  • + 2 more

LOCATION

Visit Website

NEW LOCATION! At the Boise Farmers Market you will find fresh local seasonal vegetables and fruit, many types of locally raised protein, breads and pastries, honey, jams and sauces, fresh-roasted coffee, and a delicious selection of ready-to-eat foods. We always have the best of what is local and in season!

Please join us at the Boise Farmers Market, where you'll find farmers you can trust and food you can trace.

Venue Location:

1500 Shoreline Drive
Boise, ID 83702