Skip to Main Content

DBA Board of Directors

2023-24 Board Officers

Moya Shatz Dolsby - President
Idaho Wine Commission

Jay Story - President Elect
Story Commercial

Tawnya Nyman - Secretary/Treasurer
B.A. Harris LLP

Sophie Sestero - Past President
Lunation Communications


2023-24 Board Directors

Retail/Service Sector

Molly Leadbetter
Meriwether Cider

Kelsey Miller                
SHIFT boutique / KEYSTONE station

Lana Roth
BANANA Ink / Compass Goods

Restaurant/Lodging/Entertainment Sector

Tara Eiguren
The Basque Market

Remi McManus                

Eric Trapp
Idaho Steelheads


Professional Service Sector

Lisa Tschampl
Boise Cascade

Zach Zollinger
Kirton McConkie


Property Owner/Development Sector

Daniel Rockrohr
Cactus Bar

Rocci Johnson                   
Humpin' Hannah's


Ex Officio Directors

Roger Brown
Boise State University

John Brunelle                          
Capital City Development Corp.

Rachel Flachbart                 
Boise Young Professionals

Cody Lund                       
Greater Boise Auditorium Dist.

Carrie Westergard
Visit Boise

Advisory Members

Marcia Gronsdahl                 
St. Luke's Health System

Ken Howell - Legal Counsel  
Hawley Troxell

Sean Keithly            
City of Boise Mayor's Office

Miranda Gold
Ada County Highway District

Officer Ed Moreno                      
Boise Police Department

Meredith Stead              
Boise City Council