Alive After Five Free Summer Concert Series

UPCOMING DATES AND TIMES

  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 5pm- 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 5pm- 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 5pm- 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 5pm- 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 5pm- 8pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 5pm- 8pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 5pm- 8pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 5pm- 8pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 5pm- 8pm

LOCATION

The Grove Plaza
827 W Main St

Visit Website

Join us this summer for Alive After Five on The Grove Plaza! We will be celebrating 33 years of Boise's favorite Summer Concert Series each Wednesday, June 5 - August 28. The event starts at 5pm and lasts until 8pm and is free to attend.

Downtown Boise Association

101 S Capitol Blvd, Ste 203
Boise ID 83702  •  208-385-7300