Alive After Five

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 5pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 5pm - 8pm

LOCATION

The Grove Plaza
850 W Front St

Visit Website

Join us this summer for Alive After Five, back on The Grove Plaza! We will be celebrating 32 years of Boise's favorite Summer Concert Series each Wednesday, June 6 - August 29. The event starts at 5pm and lasts until 8pm and is Free to attend.

Downtown Boise Association

101 S Capitol Blvd, Ste 203
Boise ID 83702  •  208-385-7300