A Christmas Story, The Play

PAST DATES AND TIMES

  • Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 8 pm
  • Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 2 pm & 8 pm
  • Friday, Dec 8, 2017 8 pm
  • Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 2 pm
  • Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 8 pm
  • Friday, Dec 1, 2017 8 pm
  • Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Nov 26, 2017 2 pm
  • Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 8 pm
  • Friday, Nov 24, 2017 8 pm
Visit Website

The story: Set in the midwest in the 1940s, this comedy follows 9 year old Ralphie in his quest to get a genuine Red Ryder BB gun for Christmas. The consistent response to his request: "You'll shoot your eye out." All the elements from the movie are here, including Scut Farkas, the school bully; the boys' experiment with a wet tongue on a cold lamppost; Ralphie's father winning a lamp shaped like a woman's leg; Ralphie's fantasy scenarios and more.

Boise Little Theatre

Downtown Boise Association

101 S Capitol Blvd, Ste 203
Boise ID 83702  •  208-385-7300